Life (the way I see it)

Sometimes people come into your life and you know right away that they are meant to be there, to serve some sort of purpose, teach you a lesson, or help you figure out who you are or who you want to become. The people you meet, the success and downfalls you experience, help to create who you are and who you are to become. Even the bad experiences can be learned from. In fact, they are sometimes the most important ones. Life is SO short and you never know when it could be over. Make everyday count and appreciate every moment. Take from those moments everything you possibly can, because it may never happen again. Life is about waking up and making decisions, some good, some bad, but we must experience the bad to appreciate the good. I believe that EVERYTHING happens for a reason, and its not for me to understand, but to accept and move on with my life….If you like me, fine, if not, I wont dwell on it. I WILL move on, my future and my dreams DO NOT require you or drama. I can do it with you or without you, but with you will make me alot happier. I am who I am, love it or hate it, I am the sum total of the shit I have been through and the good part about that is…….i’m still adding up

Leave a Reply

