M.I.A.

I just want to take the time out to apologize to everyone and also let you all know that I won’t be blogging for the next few days or so. We are finishing up moving and just gained our internet access back today; However, I’ve come down with the flu, the girls are still semi-sick (but are gone with grandma for the weekend) and so I’m going to be gone until I can get rid of this. I feel absolutely horrible, so sorry for my absence but I need to get better so that I may take care of the girls. I do have some funny stories to share with you all when I get back. Thanks to those who understand, again – I’m sorry. 

Leave a Reply

