Blogging: What I didn’t know

Hello everyone, I am still a virgin blogger and today I found out some new, interesting news about blogging.

Giving Credit

I wasn’t until today aware that the small life of my blogging “career” had been spent incorrectly giving credit. I thought that as long as you link the photo back to resource that you get it from, you’ve properly given credit. I was wrong 😦

I learned today that it’s best to actually try to mention in it the caption as well or somewhere on the page, so today I will be spending some time going back and PROPERLY giving credit to my sources. I want to apologize for my ignorance and “disrespect” for not showing proper credit prior to this.

~Lesson Learned

Leave a Reply

