Breath taking motivation.
Reblogged on Me Plus Three

The Better Man Project ™

 

Your decisions to live uncomfortably today eventually lead to a greater comfort down the road. Your decision to dedicate yourself to a value driven discipline will lead to success. Yeah, you might have to give up a lot: drinking, some eating, some sleep, partying, your favorite foods, horsing around, chilling, and a few other things, but you have to consider the end results. The end result is that you get incredibly comfortable with giving up these things. Progressively, I have spent more and more time dedicating myself to the few ideals I composed for myself months and months ago. My priorities are now set.

There is a philosophy behind what I am doing. It is not a selfish philosophy because my philosophy is this: if I want to inspire people to live powerful lifestyles, I myself must first live a powerful lifestyle. I must make the full transformation. I…

View original post 504 more words

Leave a Reply

