A child is full of honesty

They say the great thing about children is their innocence. With that innocence comes honesty; Tonight I was blow drying my hair when Jadae looks at me and mummbles something. So I ask, feeling like I need a confidence booster, Jadae is mommy pretty. Jadae looks up at me, smiles and says “nugh-ugh” (meaning no.) I could only laugh at the fact that she said no because usually Jadae’s answer to everything is yes, unless she’s in a very bad mood. Maybe she didn’t like the hairstyle lol

Leave a Reply

