Munchkin High Speed Bottle and Food Warmer with Pacifier Cleaning Basket

[Image courtesy of amazon.com]

I was a first time mom when I purchased this product, so I knew that I wouldn’t get everything right the first time; However I didn’t expect a bottle warmer to be one of the things I got wrong. The price was alright but there are many cons to go along with that one pro.

Pros: Nice Price

Cons: Extremely loud beep when the warming process begins and ends making it impossible to warm the bottle in the room where the baby is sleeping {Most parents buy a bottle warmer to conveniently warm a baby’s bottle without having to run to another room to do so}. Another thing I dislike about this particular bottle warmer is the length of time it takes to warm the bottle itself – very inconvenient

Leave a Reply

