Potty Training Challenge Day 1:

I know anyone who wanted to follow me into potty training is going to be a little disappointing by this but day 1 has been postponed due to Jadae being in diarrhea today. I couldn’t see trying to show her when to use the potty by making her go diaperless while she’s just learning and in diarrhea. I think this was brought on due to the fact that she has her last two teeth coming in at this time. However, I will be posting as soon as we start the challenge.

Leave a Reply

