Movie Review: That’s my Boy

That’s my Boy

Hilariously Funny, Side-splitting laughs

Genre: Comedy

Starring: Adam Sandler, Andy Samberg, Leighton Meester, Vanilla Ice, James Caan
Moms, Dads – Parents. If you are looking for a perfect movie for datenight with you s/o or are needing a quick pick me up full of laughter, fun, and popcorn – “That’s my Boy” is the movie for you.
As most of us know, in this day and age it’s hard to find a movie that will actually keep you on the edge of your seating, laughing so hard your stomach hurts, and in tears of joy. If that’s what you’re looking for, then this movie is absolutely for you.
Don’t get me wrong, you aren’t going to laugh every single second of the movie but this movie IS two thumbs up. Please do not watch this movie around young children as for there are parts that are a little “much.”
Overall: Great Movie, Full of Laughs, Viewer Advisory
Disclosure:
This review is simply my opinion, I am not receiving any kind of payment for this review.

Leave a comment